Register Now to Watch Brent Tune Queries Tonight (Free)

It’s last-minute, I know, but I’m doing an online user group session for the Pensacola Data Professionals, and you’re welcome to attend online free if you like. It’s tonight at 8PM Eastern, 7PM Central, 5PM Pacific. Here’s the abstract:

Watch Brent Tune Queries – Ever wonder how somebody else does it? Watch over the virtual shoulder of Microsoft Certified Master Brent Ozar as he walks you through the Stack Overflow public database export, shows you two queries, and then tunes them to make them dramatically faster. Along the way, you’ll see several free tools in action that help make the process easier.

You can register to attend online, or show up in person in Pensacola. The session won’t be recorded, but if you’d like to see a previous version with other queries, you can watch one on YouTube. Enjoy!

Previous Post
How to Remove Times from Dates in SQL Server
Next Post
[Video] Watch Brent Tune Queries

3 Comments. Leave new

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

Menu
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}